News

About Yu Yuang

Established in 1961, Yu Yuang is a textiles company with more than half a century of history in the production and sale of textile products and is a model of professional manufacturing and service in the industry. Yu Yuang serves many world-famous brands through the production of more than a thousand types of products extensively used in underwear, swimwear, functional sportswear and automotive products and made record sales year after year. Headquartered in Changhwa County, Taiwan, Yu Yuang runs its global operations through its subsidiaries or representative offices in Taipei, Taoyuan, Yunlin in Taiwan; as well as Mainland China, Vietnam, Malaysia, and Cambodia. The company is specialized in vertical operations in textiles, from knitting, dyeing and finishing, and garment manufacturing to provide a diversity of timely business and technical services for customers all over the world.

Production of top quality products through sustainable development only belief of the company. Yu Yuang spares no effort in providing second-to-none textile manufacturing services to its customers all over the world and has established mutual trust and common benefits with them in the long run. Yu Yuang seeks to make things perfect and uphold a positive work attitude through ceaseless improvement and sustained refinement of its corporate culture. Teamwork for the overall upgrade of equality is the unchanged principle through the effort of all of the Company for achieving the common goal of assuring customer satisfaction. “Workers at the next stage of work is the customer”. Everyone we serve is our “customer”. “Customer satisfaction” is “total quality management”. Therefore, we are accredited with the ISO9000 and TS16949 systems in quality management.




Our objective is to refer our products of high quality all over the world irrespective of any geographic region. Yu Yuang Textile is not a “sunset industry”, as some have thought. We are an enterprise with advanced production technologies, smart production capabilities and cross-border operations. Rooted in Taiwan, we aim towards the world market and have established bases of operation in many major markets of the world, with continued upgrading of our competitiveness in global operations. To meet the needs of the diversity in the cultural development of the world, we are committed to recruiting and training good people in the human resources development.

Being an international enterprise, Yu Yuang seeks not only to meet the needs of the markets in service, quality, and price but also perform its responsibility in environmental protection and labor safety through the dissemination of the ideas of being ecofriendly and the production of products conforming to the Bluesign standard. Furthermore, Yu Yuang has been awarded with ISO14001 and OHSAS18001 accreditations.

Innovation is vital for the persistence and survival of the Company. Yu Yuang is ceaseless in its efforts in textile technology innovations and the accumulation of its intellectual property in customer service, marketing, production, and management. The production and management team of Yu Yuang is well-seasoned and experienced. This team is mingled with the distinguished research and development team of the Company. Together, they have strong potential and innovative power that makes Yu Yuang a top-notch supplier of high performance textile products in the world.

Our Advantage

新聞中心

探索裕源

裕源紡織成立於西元1961年,擁有超過50年紡織生產銷售歷史,在紡織產業中專注之專業製造服務模式。本公司為各品牌客戶提供服務, 生產超過千種不同產品,被廣泛地運用在內衣、泳裝、運動機能衣及汽車等產品多樣應用領域,營收年年締造新高紀錄。裕源公司全球營運總部位於台灣彰化縣,在台灣台北、桃園、雲林以及香港、中國大陸、越南、馬來西亞、柬埔寨等地均設有子公司或辦事處,專精於針織布、織造、染整、成衣一貫作業,提供全球客戶即時的業務和技術服務。

生產最高品質產品是本公司永續經營的唯一信念,裕源公司盡一切努力,提供卓越之紡織製造服務給全球客戶,並與之建立長期互信、互惠之夥伴關係。本公司每一個成員專注品質熱忱於公司的每一個作業細節,塑造精益求精、追求卓越之工作態度,不斷改善、全員改善的企業文化,全體員工團結合作,群策群力,提昇作業品質,人人有責,我們共同的終極目標就是確保客戶全面滿意。「下工程即是客戶」,每個我們所服務的對象,都是我們的「客戶」,而「客戶全面滿意」就是「全面品質管理」。在品質系統認證上通過ISO9000與TS16949認證。




我們的目標是將高品質產品拓展至世界各地,不是侷限於某任何地區。裕源紡織不是大家口中的傳統夕陽工業,是一間擁有高科技生產技術、生產智能化的跨越國界企業。我們的根在台灣,但我們把眼光放遠在世界市場中,在全球主要市場建立基地並提升國際化經營的競爭力。所以為配合國際多元文化上發展的需求,在人才資源上,我們積極募集與培育,惟才任用。

做為一家國際性公司,裕源紡織除了在服務、品質、價格等策略符合市場需求外,更善盡環保與工安之責任, 以ECO-Friendly傳達之觀念,生產符合Bluesign標準之產品,並通過ISO14001及OHSAS18001之認證。

創新是公司的命脈。我們不斷在紡織技術方面追求創新,在客戶服務、行銷、生產、管理等各方面更積極建立與累積智慧財產。裕源紡織擁有生產與管理專業經驗組成之團隊, 更結合優秀的研發團隊能量,具備多元化的潛力與創新力, 使裕源紡織在高功能紡織品方面,已成為全球首屈一指的供應商。

我們的優勢